Summary and analysis of Zadig

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinyoutubetumblr

Summary and analysis of Zadig

Résumé et analyse de Zadig

Here you can find a summary and analysis of Zadig of François-Marie Voltaire said Voltaire.
IX-new chapters and uses comic books, satirical and controversies.
Zadig is the hero of the tale, a story built on a succession of adventures (sometimes negative and sometimes positive) that put severely to the test his good sense and delay the realization and the conquest of happiness (Indeed it is a virtuous man). Zadig refers to his time because it proposes a transposed satire, so in a travelogue Voltaire develops a satire in his century.
It is interesting to recall the dedicatory epistle “to the Sultana Sheraa by Sadi” to create an oriental atmosphere, the mystery.
Sheraa is the Arabic name which designates the Sirius star and whose sounding evokes the storyteller of the thousand and one nights, Scheherazade and Sadi was a Persian poet of the thirteenth century.
One continuous this summary and analysis of Zadig by saying that the book is inspired by the “Travel and adventure of three princes” of Serendip.
The time of narration (XV century) does not match the date (or in the century) publication of the book (XVIII century) and the tale as has already been said is a fiction.
Fiction has played a fundamental role for the publication of the book, because indeed there was censorship, so to turn this problem he used this cunning. The book attaches intend to provide the philosophical truths to an audience that didn't read serious works (According to Voltaire), Women.
The story is built in a very logical manner. There is an initial description of the situation and then the continuation of the progressive story. The story is not too fast, chapters expose in a synthetic way what is happening but in all of the work we get a goal, Thus the conquest of happiness only after 19 chapters.
The main characters are Zadig, Astarte, the Angel Jesrad, Moadbar, Setoc and Cador.
To conclude this summary and analysis of Zadig it must be said that this slight story allows Voltaire to embody its moral reflections on the fundamental role of Providence and chance on human destiny, whose conduct remains beyond all logic ration
nelle.

Home

Contacts

Potrebbe anche interessarti:

Previous Entries Summary and analysis of Rhinoceros Next Entries Résumé et Les révoltés de la Bounty analyse de

Leave a Reply

*

Résumé et analyse de Zadig

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinyoutubetumblr

Résumé et analyse de Zadig

Résumé et analyse de Zadig

Ici vous pouvez trouver résumé et analyse de Zadig de François-Marie Arouet dit Voltaire.
ix-neufs chapitres et utilise des registres comiques, satiriques et polemiques.
Zadig est l’héros du conte, un conte construit sur une succession d’aventures (parfois négatifs et parfois positives) qui mettent durement à l’épreuve son bon sens et retardent la réalisation et la conquête de son bonheur (en effet il est un homme vertueux). Zadig renvoie à son époque parce qu’il en propose une satire transposée, donc dans un récit de voyage Voltaire développe une satire à son siècle.
Il est intéressant de rappeler l’épître dédicatoire “à la Sultane Sheraa par Sadi” qui permet de créer une atmosphère oriental, du mystère.
Sheraa est le nom arabe qui désigne l’étoile Sirius et dont la consonance évoque la conteuse des Mille et Une Nuits, Schéhérazade et Sadi était un poète persan du XIII siècle.
On continu cette résumé et analyse de Zadig en disant que le livre est inspiré par les “Voyages et aventure de trois princes” de Serendip.
Le temps de narration (XV siècle) ne correspond pas à la date (ou au siècle) de parution du livre (XVIII siècle) et le conte comme on a déjà dit est un fiction.
La fiction a joué un rôle fondamentales pour la publication du livre, parce que en effet il y avait la censure, donc pour tourner cette problème il a utilisé cette fourberie. Le livre se fixe l’intention de dispenser des vérités philosophiques à un public qui ne lisait les oeuvres serieuses (selon Voltaire), les femmes.
L’histoire est construit de manière très logique. Il y a une description initial de la situation et puis la continuation de l’histoire progressive. L’histoire n’est pas trop vite, les chapitres exposent de manière synthétique ce qui se passe mais dans l’ensemble de l’oeuvre on arrive a l’objectif, donc la conquête de son bonheur seulement après 19 chapitres.
Les principaux personnages sont Zadig, Astarté, l’ange Jesrad, Moadbar, Sétoc et Cador.
Pour conclure cette résumé et analyse de Zadig on doit dire que ce récit léger permet à Voltaire d’incarner ses réflexions morales sur le rôle fondamentale de la Providence et du hasard sur la destinée humaine, dont la conduite  demeure hors de toute logique ration
nelle.

Home 

Contatti

Potrebbe anche interessarti:

Lascia un commento

*